CONTACT US

Linking Maker and Market


When you are interested in more information or you have specific questions, please send us a message at info@linkingmakerandmarket.com


CBI PROGRAMME MANAGERS


Programme manager for Bangladesh
Heidy van der Ploeg
T +31 88 602 43 65
hploeg@cbi.eu


Programme manager for Cambodia
Henrique Postma-Hazelaar
T +31 (0)88 04 24366
HHazelaar@cbi.eu


Programme manager for Indonesia
Yvette van Domburg
T +31 (0)6 15147294
ydomburg@cbi.eu


Programme manager for Laos
Yvette van Domburg
T +31 (0)6 15147294
ydomburg@cbi.eu


Programme manager for Myanmar
Thijs Wubbels
T +31 88 0 426162
Thijs.Wubbels@rvo.nl


CBI External Experts


Expert for Bangladesh
Remco Kemper
T +31 6 292 089 66
remcokemper@mdd.eu.com


Expert for Cambodia
Kees Bronk
T +31 6 227 727 93
keesbronk@hotmail.com


Expert for Indonesia
Solly Levy
T +27 82 214 99 16
solly@sollylevyprojects.com


Expert for Laos
Irene Vermeulen
T +31 6 10 33 22 47
irene@craftscurator.com


Expert for Myanmar
Yolanda Netto
T +31 6 51 29 64 43
Yolanda@netto4concepts.com